Binomo Broker Review

Review of Binomo broker

You can trade by making the deposit for 500 rubles or 10 dollars (depending on the chosen currency). Rates start at 1 dollar or 100 rubles. Before trading, practice in the demo mode. A special account does not need investments, but it repeats with accuracy the functionality of the broker in the normal version. Once you accumulate experience, make a transaction! The maximum you can get on the site is 87%.

Platform characteristics

Binomo is popular and demanded among traders. Most players of the financial market know about it. The platform attracts more and more partners and investors. Close cooperation with the broker appears attractive due to the qualitative financial services and instruments offered by Binomo. Competent interaction can propel any trader into a stable benefit. 

So what did Binomo prepare for traders? How is the broker oriented to clients? Let's analyze the functionality. 

Recent updates to the trade service have become an important modification of the trading floor. The number of technical tools for the analysis of the market situation increased. In this regard, the traders' opportunities were expanded. Dynamic and stable income has become more real than ever. There are some advantages that distinguish Binomo among other brokers. 

The company belongs to Cyprus within the jurisdiction. However, it has a license of the Russian regulator. This is the Center for regulating relations in the financial markets. Binomo offers a trading terminal developed by its own technicians. The minimum rate, deposit and yield level make the binary options trading available and attractive to many traders. A wide choice of assets lets you select any of the 80 positions. Digital currencies are also present among them. Newcomers to the world of trading experience serious difficulties, but the broker took care of inexperienced users. Trade education has been produced for them. You may train to trade by using the demo account. When you proceed with real trading, be sure to use the available services. They contain a lot of useful information and analytics. If there are any questions, contact the support service, it works round the clock. Calculations can be carried out in any of the convenient services.

Description of the trading terminal

The foundation of any broker is the trading platform. Binomo offers a technical service created by the developers of the company. The product has marked a trend for all subsequent terminals. The broker is continually refining the quality of service; it is driving innovations; it is updating technical resources. 


Every trader gets access to the following functionalities of the trading terminal:

1) Chart with technical settings. You can choose a comfortable scale, set up time frames, analyze the history of the market, visualize the expiration and levels of rate registration;

2) Liquidity of the asset. The result is being quickly renewed, there aren’t any delays and hang-ups;

3) Graphic services. They are intended for the analysis. They are the levels, beams and lines. Use semi-automatic resources to identify market partners;

4) Technical indicators. The broker has extended the set to 14 pieces;

5) 80 assets. Besides standard positions, there are a digital currency, the crypto-index; 

6) High level of yield. The highest rate is 87%;

7) The deal closing period can be between 1 minute to 24 hours;

8) The interface is well implemented from a technical standpoint;

9) The support service is available 24 hours a day.


If you are an active investor, you will be pleased to hear there is the mobile application. Through the program, it is also possible to trade binary options, but now you can do it in any place where there is the Internet. The software is designed for smartphones and tablets. 


Is it possible to learn to trade?

The trading terminal is another advantage of the broker. The second benefit is the resources for training of traders. Binomo offers beginners to gain experience, to learn more about the options trading to avoid the mistakes. 

The form of useful material presentation is interesting:


1) Movie tutorials;

2) Interactive training tool;

3) Handbook of technical terms;

4) Online instructions;

5) Webinars;

6) The suite of the trading systems;

7) Demo accounts.


When you try at least two options, then you will get a good result in minimal time. Over time, you will gain experience and perfect your professional skills. The options trading will make a profit.

What contracts and assets does Binomo offer?

The broker balanced the set of financial instruments intended for trading. Among the assets, there are securities, including shares of the large companies. The assets of the Russian exchange sector are presented here. You can opt for the currency pairs. Cryptocurrency is for advanced users. And there is even the crypto-index. It is regarded as a separate asset.


You can choose from the standard variants:


1) Oil;

2) Silver;

3) Gold.


The set is suitable to create a good investment portfolio and to begin an effective trading. The choice of options is small:


1) Turbo transaction. The time of maturity is from 1 to 5 minutes;

2) Classic versions. The expiration is provided. Time is from 5 minutes to 24 hours. 


Is the trading floor safe?

Because Binomo has the license of the domestic regulator, the clients' funds are out of harm’s way. The Center for regulating relations in the financial markets supervises all the stated activities of the broker. The trading floor is a member of the compensation fund. The same regulator founded this fund. In such circumstances, the traders' finances are under a double protection. Binomo is one of the safest resources, which are earmarked for binary options trading. 

How is to make the deposit and to withdraw money?

Binomo offers a lot of convenient services and tools by which traders perform their settlements. Remittance and replenishment from the bank card are provided. The broker supports the international payment systems MasterCard and VISA. Settlements with the bank last longer than the same transfers from e-wallets. Therefore, many traders prefer to use Yandex.Money, Alfa-Click, QIWI and other available electronic payment systems. Here, the funds are credited instantaneously. 

That is why Binomo enjoys popularity among traders. It has developed convenient services, offers clients interesting financial instruments. With their help, it is easy to get and enhance the efficiency of partners' work. The broker allows you to enter the options market, to trade and to reach greater heights in this field. Get started now!


Write a comment

Обзор брокера Binomo

Трейдеры могут приступить к торгам, пополнив депозит на 500 рублей или 10 долларов (в зависимости от выбранной валюты). Ставки начинаются с 1 доллара или 100 рублей. Прежде чем приступить к торгам, потренируйтесь в демо-режиме. Специальный счет не требует вложений, зато с точностью повторяет функционал брокера в обычной версии. После того как наберетесь опыта, проведите сделку. Максимум, который можно получить на площадке – 87%.

Характеристика платформы

Биномо популярна и востребована среди трейдеров. О ней знает большинство игроков финансового рынка. Площадка привлекает всё больше партнеров и инвесторов. Сотрудничество с брокером кажется привлекательным благодаря качественным финансовым услугам и инструментам, которые предлагает Binomo. Грамотное взаимодействие может вывести любого трейдера в стабильный плюс. Что же припасло для трейдеров Биномо? Насколько брокер ориентируется на клиентов? Проанализируем функционал.
Недавние обновления торгового сервиса стали важной модификацией торговой площадки. Технических инструментов для анализа рыночной ситуации стало еще больше. В связи с этим расширились возможности трейдеров. Динамичный и стабильный заработок стал реальнее, чем когда-либо. Есть и другие преимущества, которые выделяют Биномо среди других брокеров.

В рамках юрисдикции компания относится к Кипру, однако имеет лицензию российского регулятора. Им является ЦРОФР. Binomo предлагает разработанный своими руками торговый терминал. Минимальная ставка, депозит и уровень доходности делают торги бинарными опционами доступными и привлекательными для многих трейдеров. Широкий выбор активов позволяет выбрать любую из 80 позиций. Среди них представлены и цифровые валюты. Новичкам в мире трейдинга приходится непросто, однако брокер позаботился о неопытных пользователях. Для них подготовлено профессиональное обучение. Натренироваться на торговле опционами можно при помощи демо-счета. Когда вы приступите к реальным торгам, обязательно используйте доступные сервисы. Они содержат много полезной информации и аналитики. Если возникнут вопросы, обратитесь к службе поддержки, она работает круглосуточно. Расчеты можно провести в любом из удобных сервисов.

Описание торгового терминала

Основа любого брокера – торговая платформа. Биномо предлагает технический сервис, который создан разработчиками компании. Продукт наметил тенденцию для всех последующих терминалов. Брокер постоянно улучшает качество сервиса, внедряет инновации, обновляет технические ресурсы.
Каждый трейдер получает доступ к следующим функциям торгового терминала

  • График с технической настройкой. Можно выбрать удобный масштаб, настроить таймфреймы, проанализировать историю рынка, визуализировать экспирацию и уровни оформления ставок;
  • Ликвидность актива. Показатель обновляется быстро, никаких задержек и зависаний;
  • HГрафические сервисы. Они предназначены для анализа. Представляют собой уровни, лучи, линии. Чтобы идентифицировать рыночных партнеров, воспользуйтесь полуавтоматическими ресурсами;
  • Технические индикаторы. Брокер расширил набор до 14 штук;
  • 80 активов. Кроме стандартных позиций есть цифровая валюта, крипто индекс;
  • Высокий уровень доходности. Максимальный показатель – 87%;
  • Период закрытия сделок может составлять от 1 минуты до 24 часов;
  • Интерфейс хорошо реализован с технической точки зрения;
  • Служба поддержки работает круглосуточно.
Если вы являетесь активным инвестором, вас обрадует новость о наличии мобильного приложения. При помощи программы можно так же торговать бинарными опционами, но теперь – в любом месте, где есть интернет. Софт предназначен для смартфонов и планшетов.

Можно ли научиться трейдингу?

Торговый терминал – одно преимущество брокера. Второе достоинство – ресурсы для обучения трейдеров. Биномо предлагает новичкам набраться опыта, ближе познакомиться с опционной торговлей, чтобы не допустить ошибок. Подача полезного материала интересна:

  • Видеоуроки;
  • Интерактивное пособие;
  • Сборник технических терминов;
  • Инструкции в режиме онлайн;
  • Вебинары;
  • Набор торговых систем;
  • Счет в демо-режиме.
Если воспользуетесь хотя бы парой вариантов, то за минимум времени получите хороший результат. Со временем наработаете опыта и отточите профессиональные навыки. Торговля опционами начнет приносить прибыль.

Какие контракты и активы предлагает Биномо?

Брокеру удалось сбалансировать набор финансовых инструментов, предназначенных для трейдинга. В числе активов есть ценные бумаги, в том числе акции крупных компаний. Здесь представлены активы Российского биржевого сектора. Можно остановить свой выбор на валютных парах. Для продвинутых пользователей – криптовалюта. Даже крипто индекс есть. Он рассматривается как самостоятельный актив. Можно выбрать из стандартных вариантов:

  • Нефть;
  • Серебро;
  • Золото.
Набор подходит для того, чтобы создать хороший инвестиционный портфель и начать эффективную торговлю. Выбор опционов невелик:

  • Турбо сделки. Время погашения – от 1 до 5 минут;
  • Классические варианты. Предусмотрена экспирация. Время от 5 минут до 24 часов.

Безопасна ли торговая площадка?

Ввиду того, что Биномо имеет лицензию отечественного регулятора, денежные средства клиентов в безопасности. ЦРОФР контролирует деятельность брокера по всем заявленным направлениям. Торговая площадка – член фонда компенсаций. Этот фонд основан тем же регулятором. В таких условиях финансы трейдеров находятся под двойной защитой. Binomo – один из самых безопасных ресурсов, которые предназначены для торговли бинарными опционами.

Как пополнить депозит и вывести деньги?

Binomo предлагает массу удобных сервисов и инструментов, при помощи которых трейдеры осуществляют расчеты. Предусмотрен перевод и пополнение средств с банковской карты. Брокер поддерживает международные платежные системы MasterCard, VISA. Расчеты с банком длятся дольше, чем те же переводы с электронных кошельков. Поэтому многие трейдеры предпочитают использовать ЯндексДеньги, Альфа-клик, QIWI и другие доступные ЭПС. В этом случае зачисление средств происходит моментально.
Не зря Биномо пользуется популярностью среди трейдеров. Она разработала удобные сервисы, предлагает клиентам интересные финансовые инструменты. С их помощью легко получить и повысить эффективность работы партнеров. Брокер позволяет выйти на опционный рынок, начать торги и достичь на этом поприще высот. Начните прямо сейчас.

Написать коментарий