Migesco Broker Review

To start trading, you must have at least $ 5. If you choose a national currency, you will need 250 rubles. Bets are available from 1 dollar, from 60 rubles. The maximum that can be obtained from a single transaction is 88%. Before you begin this trade, the trader opens a demo account (if desired). The broker focuses on short-term options, as well as such types as 5 ticks, corridor, above / below and touch. Migesco activities are regulated by the CROFR. In the Russian market, a brokerage organization has existed for more than 5 years. Its reliability and favorable conditions determine the demand for service among traders.

Functionality
Platform users can trade different assets - only 250 positions. The broker has bet on the well-known options. Conservative traders will prefer higher / lower, which varies in the range of 15 minutes - 6 months. For those with a priority - profit, suitable touch. The success of the transaction - up to 500%. There is an option corridor on the site, its high dynamics are typical for the short-term option - time is running out in a couple of minutes. 5 ticks is a new development. Allows you to receive an income of 90%.
The functionality of the platform is sharpened so as not to lose a second for unnecessary actions. Transactions can be concluded instantly. Want to conduct a technical analysis? You are welcome. To sort the assets, filters are installed. You can choose hot offers - special conditions have been created for them. From the available assets it is easy to create your own set, for this add your favorite options to favorites. The broker makes it possible to determine the percentage of return, if the transaction does not bring success.
The site has useful information about the types of options, their advantages, especially trading; You can find out about the payments for each asset. For beginners, the “Step-by-Step Guide” is presented: it deals with trade “from” and “to”: how to open a trading account, how to withdraw profits and many other issues. If you want to learn more about binary options, read the Practical Guide. It is also on the site. Learning to trade is easy, the most important thing is to understand which conditions are beneficial and which are not.

Binary options at Migesco broker
Before you start trading, look analytics. Interesting reviews on the site appear:

  • Everyday;
  • Every week;
  • Every month.
If you wish, you can subscribe to the newsletter. SMS alerts will not allow you to miss an important event and make a deal on time. Broker Migesco is famous for its “Trade Plan” review. A whole department of analysts is working to make a list of important events of the week. In addition to the description, the trader finds out the time and date, receives recommendations, including the time of the transaction. You can use any trading strategy, besides, the broker has many of them. Choose options that have been tested and proven by thousands of users.
If you are using technical analysis, a review of the same name and “trading ideas” are prepared for you. To master the services and increase trading profits, sign up for webinars, they are held regularly. Migesco has provided many useful functions and analytical widgets - they are already built in and very convenient.

What does a broker offer traders?
“Service Levels” is a section in which you will find additional services and learn about privileges. What is this about?

  • About bonuses and deals without risk. You can get a broker welcome up to 120%. Migesco spoils regular customers with bonuses up to 80%;
  • About available analytics. Some materials can be studied immediately; access to others appears when a certain level is reached;
  • About teaching aids;
  • About personal manager. The service is popular among traders: you pass on the solution of organizational issues to others, and you yourself head over to work with a broker;
  • About trading strategies. If you don’t like the well-known techniques, you can create your own system. This will help you financial analyst. He will analyze your transactions and then give a list of recommendations.

Those who receive VIP status receive special privileges:

  • The ability to receive up to 88% of payments. The type of binary option does not matter;
  • Constant support from the personal manager;
  • Bonus program on special conditions;
  • Priority in withdrawing funds.

Each trader has his own level of service. In general, the levels are similar to each other, only new services appear, services that simplify work are introduced, the list of privileges is expanded. The rest of the functionality remains the same. These are the conditions under which the trade is carried out, and the security of operations, and their transparency. In this part, the achievement of a new level of service benefits.
But the owners of VIP-accounts - their advantages. The broker regularly holds promotions, distributes bonuses, arranges contests. The prize is an increased payout. To make trading with a broker as attractive as possible is not so difficult, especially if you follow the changes in the work - it is up to everyone. Subscribe to the newsletter, from time to time get acquainted with the data on the site.

Write a comment

Обзор брокера Migesco

Чтобы начать торги, вы должны иметь, как минимум, 5 долларов. Если выберете национальную валюту, вам потребуется 250 рублей. Доступны ставки от 1 доллара, от 60 рублей. Максимум, который можно получить от одной сделки, составляет 88%. Перед тем, как начать настоящую торговлю, трейдер открывает демо-счет (при желании). Брокер делает акцент на краткосрочные опционы, а также такие виды, как 5 тиков, коридор, выше/ниже и касание. Деятельность Migesco регулируется ЦРОФР. На рынке России брокерская организация существует больше 5 лет. Её надежность и выгодные условия определяют востребованность сервиса среди трейдеров.

Функциональные возможности

Пользователи платформы могут торговать разными активами – всего 250 позиций. Брокер сделал ставку на известные опционы. Трейдеры-консерваторы предпочтут выше/ниже, время которых варьируется в диапазоне 15 минут - 6 месяцев. Тем, у кого в приоритете – прибыль, подходит касание. Успех сделки - до 500%. Есть на сайте опцион-коридор, его высокая динамика характерна для краткосрочного варианта – время истекает через пару минут. 5 тиков же – новая разработка. Позволяет получить доход 90%.
Функционал платформы заточен под то, чтобы не терять ни секунды на лишние действия. Сделки можно заключать мгновенно. Хотите провести технический анализ? Пожалуйста. Для сортировки активов установлены фильтры. Можно выбрать горячие предложения – по ним созданы особые условия. Из доступных активов легко сформировать собственный набор, для этого добавьте понравившиеся варианты в избранные. Брокер дает возможность определить процент возврата, если сделка не принесет успеха.
На сайте есть полезная информация про разновидности опционов, их преимущества, особенности торговли; можно узнать про выплаты по каждому активу. Для новичков представлено «Пошаговое руководство»: в нём рассматривается торговля «от» и «до»: как открыть торговый счет, как вывести прибыль и многие другие вопросы. Если вы хотите подробнее узнать о бинарных опционах, читайте «Практическое руководство». Оно тоже есть на сайте. Научиться торговле несложно, самое главное – понять, какие условия выгодны, а какие – нет.

Бинарные опционы у брокера Migesco

Прежде чем приступить к торговле, посмотрите аналитику. Интересные обзоры на сайте появляются:

  • Каждый день;
  • Каждую неделю;
  • Каждый месяц.
При желании вы можете подписаться на рассылку. СМС-оповещения не позволят пропустить важное событие и вовремя заключить сделку. Брокер Migesco славится обзором «План торговли». Целый отдел аналитиков работает над тем, чтобы составить список важных событий недели. Кроме описания, трейдер узнает время и дату, получает рекомендации, в том числе по времени совершения сделки. Вы можете воспользоваться любой торговой стратегией, к тому же, многие из них есть у брокера. Выбирайте варианты, эффективность которых проверена и доказана тысячами пользователей.
Если вы используете технический анализ, для вас подготовлен одноименный обзор, а также «торговые идеи». Чтобы освоить сервисы и увеличить торговую прибыль, записывайтесь на вебинары, их проводят регулярно. Migesco предусмотрел много полезных функций и аналитических виджетов – они уже встроены и очень удобны.

Что брокер предлагает трейдерам?

«Уровни сервиса» - раздел, в котором вы найдете дополнительные сервисы и узнаете о привилегиях. О чем идет речь?

  • О бонусах и сделках без риска. Вы можете получить приветствие брокера размером до 120%. Постоянных клиентов Migesco балует бонусами до 80%;
  • О доступной аналитике. Некоторые материалы можно изучить сразу же, доступ к другим появляются при достижении определенного уровня;
  • Об обучающих пособиях;
  • О персональном менеджере. Сервис популярен среди трейдеров: вы передаете решение организационных вопросов другим, сами же с головой погружаетесь в работу с брокером;
  • О торговых стратегиях. Если известные методики вам не нравятся, можно создать собственную систему. В это вам поможет финансовый аналитик. Он осуществит анализ ваших сделок, а затем даст список рекомендаций.
У тех, кто получает VIP статус, появляются особые привилегии:

  • Возможность получения до 88% выплат. Разновидность бинарного опциона значения не имеет;
  • Постоянная поддержка со стороны персонального менеджера;
  • Бонусная программа на особых условиях;
  • Приоритет в снятии средств.
У каждого трейдера – свой уровень сервиса. В целом, уровни схожи друг с другом, только появляются новые услуги, внедряются упрощающие работу сервисы, расширяется перечень привилегий. Весь остальной функционал остается тем же. Это и условия, на которых осуществляется торговля, и безопасность совершаемых операций, и их прозрачность. В этой части достижение нового уровня сервиса преимуществ не дает.
А вот у обладателей VIP-счета – свои преимущества. Брокер регулярно проводит акции, раздает бонусы, устраивает конкурсы. Приз – увеличенный размер выплат. Сделать торговлю у брокера максимально привлекательной не так-то сложно, особенно, если следить за изменениями в работе – это под силу каждому. Подписывайтесь на рассылку, время от времени знакомьтесь с данными на сайте.

Написать коментарий