ExpertOption broker overview

The activity of ExpertOption is regulated by the relevant legal documents, the right and legality of conducting financial transactions is confirmed by a license. The trading platform ExpertOption provides reliable and stable profit in financial markets. It is simple and straightforward to use.

Broker Features:

  • Providing a deposit of 500 rubles ($ 10);
  • The rate in trade from 50 rubles ($ 1);
  • The amount of income from the transaction - up to 96%;
  • There is a demo account.

The advantages of trading, positively evaluated by practical traders:


  • Lack of slippage, the transaction is made instantly, precisely at the price at which the trader wanted to buy or sell options. The broker’s trading room has the most up-to-date technical equipment, which allows it to work without failures and not to slow down.
  • Deposit replenishment almost instant.
  • Commission is not charged for depositing or withdrawing money.
  • Payments are not delayed, since the decision on the withdrawal request is made in one working day.
  • Ability to conduct trading on mobile devices without installing the application (the site is optimized to work with them). This makes it possible to trade anywhere, even while in motion. For iPhones developed iOS application.
  • The trader at any time can get support by phone, Skype, the consultant will answer the question via chat.

Trade training
To help the novice, as well as an experienced trader, the broker provides an opportunity to undergo training. There are a lot of educational materials, everyone can improve their professional level, based on their preferences in trade. In addition, a trader can always get answers to his questions by phone, Skype, talking to a consultant via chat or receive an answer to his question by email. Communication can take place in Russian and English.
Topics of the proposed training:


  • Technical analysis;
  • Trading strategies;
  • Fundamental analysis;
  • Binary options;
  • Trading psychology;
  • Capital Management.

You will learn to determine the direction of the trend, build support and resistance lines, use indicators, see reversal patterns. After learning, trying to put into practice trading strategies such as Breakdown Level, Rebound from Level, Bollinger Waves, Elliott Wave Trading and others, you will be able to build your trading strategy in the future. To consolidate the skills acquired during the training and the acquisition of the first experience in trading, the broker provides a demo account. For real trading, it is enough to replenish the account balance by 500 rubles (ten dollars). In the course of real trading, experience and professionalism are gained.


Options for input and output money
A wide range of payment systems is offered for depositing and withdrawing money (Kiwi, WebMoney and others). A complete list of payment systems can be seen in the corresponding tab. No commission is charged, which favorably distinguishes this broker. The decision to withdraw money is made quickly, within a few working hours.
Positive feedback from traders confirms the advantages of ExpertOption broker in practice.

Write a comment

Обзор брокера ExpertOption

Деятельность ExpertOption регламентируется соответствующими правовыми документами, право и законность проведения финансовых операций подтверждено лицензией. Торговая платформа ExpertOption обеспечивает надежное и стабильное получение прибыли на финансовых рынках. Она проста и понятна для использования.

Особенности брокера:

  • Предоставление депозита от 500 рублей (10$);
  • Ставка в торговле от 50 рублей (1$);
  • Размер дохода от сделки - до 96%;
  • Есть демо счет.
Преимущества торговли, положительно оцененные практическими трейдерами:

  • Отсутствие проскальзываний, сделка совершается мгновенно, именно по той цене, по какой трейдер хотел купить или продать опционы. Торговая комната брокера имеет самое современное техническое оснащение, что позволяет ей работать без сбоев и не тормозить.
  • Пополнение баланса торгового счета практически мгновенное.
  • За пополнение счета или вывод денег комиссия не берется.
  • Выплаты не задерживаются, так как по заявке на вывод средств решение принимается за один рабочий день.
  • Возможность проводить торговлю на мобильных устройствах без установки приложения (сайт оптимизирован для работы с ними). Это дает возможность торговать в любом месте, даже находясь в движении. Для айфонов разработано iOS приложение.
  • Трейдер в любое время может получить поддержку по телефону, скайпу, консультант ответит на вопрос через чат.

Обучение торговле

В помощь новичку, а также опытному трейдеру, брокер предоставляет возможность пройти обучение. Учебных материалов много, каждый может повысить свой профессиональный уровень, исходя из своих предпочтений в торговле. Кроме того, трейдер всегда может получить ответы на свои вопросы по телефону, скайпу, общаясь с консультантом через чат или получить ответ на свой вопрос по электронной почте. Общение может происходить на русском и английском языках.
Темы предлагаемого обучения:

  • Технический анализ;
  • Стратегии торговли;
  • Фундаментальный анализ;
  • Бинарные опционы;
  • Психология трейдинга;
  • Управление капиталом.
Вы научитесь определять направление тренда, строить линии поддержки и сопротивления, использовать индикаторы, видеть фигуры разворота. Пройдя бучение, попробовав применить на практике торговые стратегии, такие как Пробой уровня, Отскок от уровня, Волны Боллинджера, торговля по волнам Эллиота и другие, вы сможете в дальнейшем построить свою торговую стратегию. Для закрепления приобретенных во время обучения навыков и приобретения первого опыта в торговле брокер предоставляет демо-счет. Для реальной торговли достаточно пополнить баланс счета на 500 рублей (десять долларов). В ходе реальной торговли приобретается опыт и профессионализм.

Варианты ввода и вывода денег

Для ввода и вывода денег предлагается широкий выбор платежных систем (Киви, Вебмани и другие). Полный список платежных систем можно увидеть в соответствующей вкладке. Комиссия при этом не взимается, что выгодно отличает этого брокера. Решение о выводе денег принимается быстро, за несколько рабочих часов.
Положительные отзывы трейдеров подтверждают преимущества брокера ExpertOption на практике.

Написать коментарий