Broker OlympTrade Review

What is Olymp Trade?

The minimum deposit starts at 10 dollars / 350 rubles. For the options trading, bet at least 1 dollar / 30 rubles. The maximum profit from one transaction is 90%. As a training option, the broker offers to open the demo account. This is a brief description of Olymp Trade. Now is more detail about it.




Is it possible to do well by Olymp Trade?

So what is Olymp Trade? It is the broker, brokerage services, call it whatever you please, but the point stands. Binary options work is available on the site. The company offers advantageous conditions to both traders and investors. Financial assets are represented in a wide range:

  • Currency pairs;

  • Raw positions;

  • Precious metals;

  • Company shares. 

The status, brand, popularity are the primary search criteria of the appropriate option.

In selecting an asset, take account of the profitability! Many beginners fail because of it. Demand, supply, volatility of the same asset differs depending on the session, time of day. Yield and liquidity are also changing. Take this into account!

Advantages of the minimum deposit

In the broker’s interest, the minimum deposit size is set. This is the first thing that attracts the attention of new traders. They deposit the allowed amount which let’s start the trading. Why is this happening? Investors have no experience, budget and willingness to take risks. But every trader wants to try his hand at the options trading. That is why the choice is made from among the brokers, which offer optimal conditions. The smaller the deposit, the lower the risk is. 

All you need is 10 dollars to start the trading on Olymp Trade. The broker is focused on Russian-speaking traders. The trading floor is in demand in the CIS. The user can choose the currency to open the account. The most popular variant is the national currency, i.e. Russian ruble. If you selected it, have 350 rubles that are the minimum deposit. The rate amount will follow. The minimum is 30 rubles or 1 dollar. Even if you are zero at trading, you can risk that amount.

Trading floor for mobile devices

If you are away from the computer, do not worry. It is possible to trade through modern gadgets. Olymp Trade offers mobile trading. The special offer is geared to your devices. The program can be downloaded from the official website of the broker. Select the version for the appropriate operating system. The developers have made it possible to trade using the tablet and the smartphone (on iOS, Android). 

Mobile trading is convenient. You can always monitor the market situation changes, even as there is no computer nearby. Don't miss the advantageous conditions for the transaction! Get a profit wherever you are! It can be done where you want: at home, at work, on a walk, at the dacha, in a park. 

Computer and mobile versions look alike, including functionality. Traders have access to opening transactions, the asset choice, the analysis of the market movements, making rates, choosing a time frame, the expiration duration. A stable Internet connection is what you need for mobile trading. Traders who give preference for trading through a smartphone choose the turbo option. The transaction time is short, so you can earn enough profit for the short time period. Trade as often as you wish it!

 

Does the broker care about the traders?

Definitely, yes! Everyone interested can take free training. The target is to become competent in finance and the options trading. Useful information on the topic is available on the official website of the broker. What do these or those terms mean? What are the trading methods? How is to use technical indicators? Read articles, watch movie tutorials, take part in webinars! Beginner traders get advice and follow the recommendations of experienced users. Experts share their opinions, and professionals do theoretical knowledge.


How are things with the technical support and the demo account?

If you have questions during the interaction with the broker, contact the technical support specialists. Call the operator by telephone, use the hotline. You can write a letter and email it or leave a message in the online chat. Support works round the clock, provides prompt replies to questions. However, difficult the problem may be, specialists will solve it.

Another feature is the demo account. You can become its owner free. Trade in the financial market and you needn’t take any risks! The account and the currency are virtual. Get enough experience to try real trading! When using the demo account, pay attention to the technical indicators! Test trading techniques! 


What bonus promotions and tournaments does the broker conduct?

Each trader can receive a nice bonus from Olymp Trade. Tournaments and promotions are a frequent occurrence on the trading floor. What do the winners receive? Money, valuable presents. With such gifts, it is easy to raise income. The options trading becomes more efficient.


Among the interesting features of traders are cancelling/refund of the transaction. With this function, investors minimize losses. In case of a losing trade, you receive compensation. The broker partially or fully returns the funds;

Trading signals. They are in demand among newcomers to the world of trading. They have no experience in the options trading. To make a good transaction, users may focus on signals, which are ready analytical data. Not only beginners but also people who have no time to analyze the market situation are turning to them.


So, after the review of the trading floor, we can make a conclusion about the reliability of Olymp Trade. The broker has the Russian license. The money and the certificate are in the European bank. Traders entrust their own funds to the site. Extended functionality allows partners and investors to work in the conditions of their own financial gain.  

Write a comment

Обзор брокера OlympTrade

Минимальный депозит начинается с 10 долларов/350 рублей. Для опционной торговли поставьте, как минимум, 1 доллар/30 рублей. Максимум с одной сделки – 90%. В качестве тренировочного варианта брокер предлагает открыть демо-счет. Это краткая характеристика Олимптрейда. Теперь обо всем подробнее.

Можно ли «подняться» на Олимп Трейд?

Что же такое OlympTrade? Брокер, брокерская организация – называйте, как хотите. Суть от этого не меняется. На площадке доступна торговля бинарными опционами. Компания предлагает выгодные условия и трейдерам, и инвесторам. Торговые активы представлены в большом многообразии:

  • Валютные пары;
  • Сырьевые позиции;
  • Драгоценные металлы;
  • Акции компаний. Статус, бренд, популярность – основные критерии поиска подходящего варианта.

При выборе актива учитывайте доходность. На этом прогорает много новичков. Спрос, предложение, волатильность одного и того же актива отличается в зависимости от сессии, времени суток. Доходность и ликвидность тоже меняется. Примите это во внимание.

Преимущества минимального депозита

В интересах брокера установить наименьший размер минимального депозита. Именно на это в первую очередь обращают внимание трейдеры-новички. Они пополняют счет на допустимую сумму, благодаря которой можно начать торги. Почему так происходит? У инвесторов нет опыта, бюджета и желания рисковать. Зато каждый трейдер хочет попробовать себя в опционной торговле. Вот почему выбор падает на того брокера, который прилагает оптимальные условия. Чем меньше депозит, тем ниже риск.
Вам достаточно иметь 10 долларов, чтобы начать торги на OlympTrade. Брокер ориентирован на русскоязычных трейдеров. Торговая площадка пользуется спросом на территории СНГ. Пользователь может выбрать валюту для открытия счета. Самый популярный вариант – национальная валюта, т.е. российский рубль. Если вы выбрали его, приготовьте 350 рублей – минимальный депозит. По ставкам показатели другие. Минимум – 30 рублей или 1 доллар. Даже если в трейдинге вы полный ноль, рискнуть такой суммой можно.

Торговая площадка для мобильных устройств

Если вы находитесь далеко от компьютера, не расстраивайтесь. Заключать сделки можно при помощи современных гаджетов. Олимп Трейд предлагает мобильный трейдинг. Специальное предложение заточено под ваши устройства. Скачать программу можно на официальном сайте брокера. Выберите версию для соответствующей операционной системы. Разработчики сделали возможным торговлю на планшете и на смартфоне (на iOS, Android).
Мобильный трейлинг удобен. Вы всегда можете следить за изменениями на рынке, даже когда компьютера рядом нет. Не пропускайте выгодные условия для сделки. Получайте прибыль, где бы вы ни находились. Это можно делать дома, на работе, на прогулке, на даче, в парке – где хотите.
Компьютерная и мобильная версии похожи друг на друга, в том числе по функционалу. Трейдерам доступно открытие сделок, выбор активов, анализ движений на рынке, выставление ставок, выбор таймфрейма, продолжительности экспирации. Стабильное интернет-соединение – то, что вам нужно для мобильного трейдинга. Трейдеры, которые отдают предпочтение торговле при помощи смартфона, выбирают турбо опциона. Время сделки маленькое, а значит, за небольшой промежуток времени вы можете заработать достаточно прибыли. Торгуйте так часто, как вам этого хочется.

Заботится ли брокер о трейдерах?

Определенно, да. Каждый желающий может пройти бесплатное обучение. Цель – стать грамотным в сфере финансов и опционной торговле. Полезная информация по теме представлена на официальном сайте брокера. Что значат те или иные термины? Какие существуют методы торговли? Как пользоваться техническими индикаторами? Читайте статьи, смотрите видеоуроки, участвуйте в вебинарах. Трейдеры-новички получают советы и следуют рекомендациям опытных пользователей. Эксперты делятся своим мнением, а профессионалы – теоретическими знаниями.

Как обстоят дела с техподдержкой и демо-счетом?

Если в ходе взаимодействия с брокером у вас появятся вопросы, обратитесь к специалистам саппорта. Свяжитесь с оператором по телефону – позвоните по горячей линии. Можно написать и отправить письмо по электронной почте или кинуть месседж в онлайн-чат. Поддержка работает круглосуточно, оперативно отвечает на вопросы. Какой бы сложной проблема ни была, специалисты решат её.
Еще одна особенность – наличие демонстрационного счета. Вы можете бесплатно стать его обладателем. Начните торговать на финансовом рынке – рисковать для этого не надо. Счет виртуальный, денежная валюта – тоже. Получите достаточно опыта, чтобы попробовать настоящие торги. Во время использования демо-счета обратите внимание на технические индикаторы. Тестируйте торговые методики.

Какие бонусные акции и турниры проводит брокер?

Каждый трейдер может получить от ОлимпТрейда приятный бонус. Турниры и акции – частое явление на торговой площадке. Что получают победители? Деньги, ценные подарки. С такими презентами легко повысить доход. Опционная торговля становится эффективнее.
Среди интересных возможностей трейдеров:

  • Отмена/возврат сделки. С этой функцией инвесторы сводят убытки к минимуму. Если сделка оказывается не успешной, трейдер получает компенсацию. Брокер частично или полностью возвращает средства;
  • Торговые сигналы. Востребованы среди новичков в мире трейдинга. Опыта в опционной торговле у них нет. Чтобы заключить выгодную сделку, пользователи могут ориентироваться на сигналы – готовые аналитические данные. К ним обращаются не только новички, но и люди с дефицитом времени, которым некогда анализировать ситуацию на рынке.
Итак, после обзора торговой площадки можно сделать вывод о надежности OlympTrade. Российская лицензия у брокера есть. Деньги и сертификат находятся в Европейском банке. Трейдеры доверяют площадке собственные средства. Расширенный функционал позволяет партнерам и инвесторам действовать в условиях собственной выгоды.

Написать коментарий